Contact Fibreclean

Fibreclean Calgary

#101, 3750 - 19th Street NE
Calgary, AB T2E 6V2
Tel: 403-291-3991
Fax: 403-291-2295
Toll Free: 1-800-661-8548
Manager: Barb Berg
Hours: M-F 8am-5pm

bberg@fibreclean.com

Fibreclean Edmonton

9659-49th Avenue
Edmonton, AB T6E 5Z5
Tel: 780-438-6110
Fax: 780-437-5941
Toll Free: 1-800-661-6539
Customer Service: Shelley Fellows
Hours: M-F 8am-5pm
sfellows@safetyexpress.com 

Fibreclean Kelowna

1521 Keehn Road
Kelowna, BC V1X 5T5
Tel: 250-862-5958
Fax: 250-862-3487
Toll Free: 1-888-678-2111
Customer Service: Chris Lyford 
Hours: M-F 8am-5pm
clyford@safetyexpress.com 

Fibreclean Ottawa

#4 - 66 Colonnade Road
Ottawa, ON K2E 7K7
Tel: 613-224-7284
Fax: 613-225-1396
Toll Free: 1-800-663-2640
Manager: Pat Walsh 
Hours: M-F 8am-5pm
pwalsh@fibreclean.com 

Fibreclean Saskatoon

326 - 68 Street East
Saskatoon, SK S7P 0C3
Tel: 306-933-3365
Fax: 306-934-7133
Toll Free: 1-800-667-9770
Customer Service: Terry Hudson
Hours: M-F 8am-5pm

thudson@safetyexpress.com

Marketing Department

 marketing@fibreclean.com

   

Head Office

#102, 3750 - 19th Street NE
Calgary, AB T2E 6V2
Tel: 403-291-3834
Fax: 403-250-6729
Toll Free: 1-888-458-2919